Who We Are

OP Plus: Bringing You to the Plus Side

At OP Plus, we provide the products and solutions your business needs with personalized service and attention to your needs. It’s how we keep costs low, productivity high and workplace efficiency solved.

Born in the heart of Jackson, Mississippi in 1998, OP Plus’s own Jim Watts saw an opportunity to refresh the office supply business in an era overrun by pushy advertisements, aggressive sales forces and bad customer service. Today, OP Plus has nationwide coverage with a personalized approach, ensuring each customer receives the personalized support they need to streamline saving and simplify buying.

When you partner with OP Plus, you’re receiving more than customer service and savings; You’re entering a tailor-made process that optimizes your business resources. Our dedicated customer service representatives get to know your business on a personal level, giving you a customized Favorites List to reorder products that fit your budgets big and small.

Saving you time, money and effort: It’s how OP Plus keeps you covered.

Our Staff

Will Watts
President
601.941.2473
wwatts@opplus.com

Kimberly Cleland
Vice President
601.898.7620
kcleland@opplus.com

Matt Monsour
Operations Manager
601.502.3752
mmonsour@opplus.com

Kathy Hodges
Accounting
601.898.7601
khodges@opplus.com

Doug Pittman
Purchasing
601.898.7605
dpittman@opplus.com

Larry Brunson
Customer Technology Specialist
601.898.7618
lbrunson@opplus.com

Customer Service

Kim Purvis
601.898.7611
kimp@opplus.com

Rita McCarty
601.898.7612
ritam@opplus.com

Nicole Whitten
601.898.7607
nwhitten@opplus.com

Sales

Eddie Hopper
Furniture Specialist
601.898.2600
ehopper@opplus.com

Zac Watts
Promotional Products Specialist
601.573.3918
zwatts@opplus.com

Enjoli Nolen
Facility & Cleaning Specialist
601.941.8341
enolen@opplus.com

David Guion
Account Manager
601.278.5083
dguion@opplus.com

James Lane
Account Manager
601.954.1067
jlane@opplus.com

Doug Jones
Account Manager
Hattiesburg, MS
601.941.3900
djones@opplus.com

Distribution

Joe Smith
Warehouse Manager

Lee Case
Furniture Installation Specialist

James Washington
Distribution

Henry Laird
Distribution

McKinley Moore
Distribution

Tyrone Ratliff
Distribution